جامعه الرازي

الجامعة عبارة عن مجموعة من الأكاديميين والطلاب ملتزمون تمامًا بالتميز الأكاديمي. من خلال التدريب الدقيق للطلاب الجامعيين والبحث على مستوى الدراسات العليا. يعمل كل عضو في الجامعة ويسعى من أجل الكرامة الشخصية والأكاديمية في معاملة الآخرين بالاحترام الواجب

مرحبا بكم في جامعة الرازي

جامعة الرازي هي مجموعة من الأكاديميين والطلاب الملتزمين تمامًا بالتميز الأكاديمي. من خلال التدريب الدقيق للطلاب الجامعيين والبحث على مستوى الدراسات العليا. يعمل كل عضو في الجامعة ويسعى لتحقيق الشخصية والأكاديمية الكرامة لمعاملة الآخرين بالاحترام الواجب وتحمل مسؤولية السلوك الجيد. قد يصبح أي سلوك طالب ، داخل الجامعة أو خارجها ، كأفراد أو مجموعات ينتهك واجباته ، أمرًا لاتخاذ إجراء داخل نظام الجامعة لانضباط الطلاب.

عن جامعة الرازي

"جامعة الرازي مكرسة للتميز في التدريس والتعلم والبحث ، ولتطوير القادة في العديد من التخصصات التي تحدث فرقًا عالميًا. والجامعة التي يقع مقرها في الخرطوم السودان ، لديها تسجيل من أكثر من 3339 مرشحًا لدرجة البكالوريوس ، بما في ذلك طلاب البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. لدى الرازي أكثر من 1127 خريجًا حول العالم. يعمل كل عضو في الجامعة ويسعى جاهدًا من أجل علاج الكرامة الشخصية والأكاديمية الآخرين مع الاحترام الواجب وتحمل مسؤولية حسن السلوك. قد يصبح أي سلوك طالب ، داخل الجامعة أو خارجها ، كأفراد أو مجموعات ينتهك قواعد الجامعة ولوائحها ، مسألة تتطلب اتخاذ إجراء ضمن نظام الجامعة لانضباط الطلاب ".

مؤسسة

تأسست جامعة الرازي عام 2001 بأول دفعة من طلاب طب الأسنان. الموقع تم بناء جامعة الرازي على مساحة 35000 متر مربع في مدينة الأزهري / المربع 2 التعرف على مكونات جامعة الرازي تم الاعتراف بها واعتمادها من قبل: وزارة التعليم العالي المجلس الطبي السوداني الجامعات الأوروبية والأفريقية أعضاء منظمة الصحة العالمية في اتحاد الجامعات العربية. الروابط والانتماءات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية: جامعة الرازي هي أ عضو اتحاد الجامعات السودانية. عضو الجمعية السودانية لعمداء كليات الطب والعلوم الصحية. لديهم اتفاقيات مع الجامعة الوطنية للعلوم الطبية والتكنولوجية. وقعت اتفاقيات مع: جامعة طنطا / جامعة باث المصرية / جامعة وارويك البريطانية / المملكة المتحدة.

مهمة

مهمتنا الأساسية هي المضي قدماً في حدود المعرفة الإنسانية وإثراء ورفع مستوى مواطني السودان وإفريقيا والعالم. تجسد جامعة الرازي (الاتحاد الأوروبي) روح التميز في التدريس والبحث والمنح الدراسية والنشاط الإبداعي ، التواصل والمشاركة التي حققتها أفضل مؤسسات البحث العامة في العالم. معظم الطلاب الجامعيين في AT EU هم بدوام كامل ، والقبول انتقائي بمعدل تحويل منخفض إلى حد ما. القبول في المرحلة الجامعية و البرامج المهنية تنافسية أيضًا. تعد البرامج المصنفة على المستوى الوطني ، بالإضافة إلى شراكاتنا مع الكيانات المهنية محليًا وعالميًا ، من بين الخصائص الفريدة للاتحاد الأوروبي.

رؤية

نحن نتبنى رؤية من ثلاثة أجزاء: خلق القيمة والأفكار الأصلية والقيادة. خلق القيمة من خلال التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والبيئية التي تستهدف عالمًا عالميًا ومتعدد الثقافات بشكل متزايد. نحن نقود عددًا متزايدًا من الأكاديميين وأنشطة الخدمة العامة التي تشارك وتفيد المجتمع المحلي والسودان والعالم في نهاية المطاف. هذا الالتزام المستمر بالصالح العام من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من أنشطة التوعية متجذر في منطقتنا التقليد كمؤسسة منحة الأرض. الأفكار الأصلية التي تنهض بالمجتمع من خلال الاكتشاف ، والاستفسار ، والابتكار ، والبحث ، والمنح الدراسية ، والأنشطة الإبداعية. تعتمد قدرتنا على خلق القيمة على الاكتشاف معرفة جديدة وتوليد أفكار وتعبيرات جديدة. لا يمكن معالجة الشواغل المعقدة للقرن الحادي والعشرين بالمعرفة والأنظمة الموجودة. هدفنا هو زيادة كبيرة في هذه الأنشطة ، والتي تتطلب التفاعل بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والطلاب الملتزمين والمتنوعين. القيادة من خلال إعداد قادة أكفاء وأخلاقين. يتمتع خريجو الاتحاد الأوروبي المتنوعون بفرص تعليمية غنية وفريدة من نوعها من مهمة الجامعة الشاملة. نتوقع أن يأخذ جزء كبير من الخريجين أماكنهم كقادة في السودان وخارجه.

رؤية

نحن نتبنى رؤية من ثلاثة أجزاء: خلق القيمة والأفكار الأصلية والقيادة. خلق القيمة من خلال التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والبيئية التي تستهدف عالمًا عالميًا ومتعدد الثقافات بشكل متزايد. نحن نقود عددًا متزايدًا من الأكاديميين وأنشطة الخدمة العامة التي تشارك وتفيد المجتمع المحلي والسودان والعالم في نهاية المطاف. هذا الالتزام المستمر بالصالح العام من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من أنشطة التوعية متجذر في منطقتنا التقليد كمؤسسة منحة الأرض. الأفكار الأصلية التي تنهض بالمجتمع من خلال الاكتشاف ، والاستفسار ، والابتكار ، والبحث ، والمنح الدراسية ، والأنشطة الإبداعية. تعتمد قدرتنا على خلق القيمة على الاكتشاف معرفة جديدة وتوليد أفكار وتعبيرات جديدة. لا يمكن معالجة الشواغل المعقدة للقرن الحادي والعشرين بالمعرفة والأنظمة الموجودة. هدفنا هو زيادة كبيرة في هذه الأنشطة ، والتي تتطلب التفاعل بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والطلاب الملتزمين والمتنوعين. القيادة من خلال إعداد قادة أكفاء وأخلاقين. يتمتع خريجو الاتحاد الأوروبي المتنوعون بفرص تعليمية غنية وفريدة من نوعها من مهمة الجامعة الشاملة. نتوقع أن يأخذ جزء كبير من الخريجين أماكنهم كقادة في السودان وخارجه.

أخبار جامعة الرازي

ندوة التنوير الوظيفي للعاملين الصحيين

2021-10-080

التنوير الوظيفي...

أظهر المزيد

إرشادات للتوعية بفيروس كورونا

2021-09-290

لتقليل انتقال COVID-19 ، تأكد من ارتداء قناعك بشكل صحيح ، واستمر في غسل يديك والحفاظ عل...

أظهر المزيد

كرنفال استلام شهادات الدورة التدريبية في التعلم الإلكتروني لمنصة موودل

2021-08-010

كرنفال استلام شهادات الدورة التدريبية في التعلم الإلكتروني لمنصة موودل وذلك يوم ا...

أظهر المزيد

معلومات إحصائية

طب

طب الأسنان

صيدلة

المختبرات الطبية

إدارة الأعمال

تكنولوجيا المعلومات

الأشعة الطبية

تكنولوجيا طب الأسنان

كليات

نحن نشجع طلابنا على استكشاف المشهد الأكاديمي ، والمغامرة في مجالات المعرفة غير المألوفة ، وربما اكتشاف أسس جديدة من شأنها أن تأخذهم في اتجاه مختلف تمامًا. على طول الطريق ، يساعد الموظفون إرشادهم ، ويقدم زملائهم الطلاب وجهات نظر متنوعة يمكن أن تلقي ضوءًا جديدًا على المسار. نشجع أيضًا طلابنا على السفر حرفيًا ، من خلال السفر إلى الخارج للدراسة أو البحث أو العمل. من خلال رعاية روح الاستفسار هذه ، يهدف الرازي إلى إعداد مواطنين عالميين غُرسوا في حب التعلم مدى الحياة.

العربيه


كلية الصيدلة

علوم إدارة الأعمال

تكنولوجيا طب الأسنان

تقنيه المعلومات

جامعة الرازي البيئة

"تحرص الجامعة وحريصة على استمرار علاقتها واتصالها بكافة خريجي كلياتها المختلفة. ترغب الجامعة في الحفاظ على علاقة قوية مع خريجيها لتحقيق هذه الأهداف تم إنشاء مكتب لرعاية كل هذه. تم تعيين السيد صلاح نور الدين كمنسق. أتمنى لك حياة موفقة شكرا جزيلا

د.محمد أحمد خوجلي

نائب الرئيس والعميد

احمد عثمان حسن رزق

رئيس الجامعة

بروف.ابراهيم غندور

رئيس مجلس الأمناء

السيد حسن عمر حسن رزق

نائب رئيس مجلس الأمناء

موقع

اتصل بنا

الخرطوم الازهري بلوك 2

info@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3
+(249) 155124004

قبول

admission@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124003

توظيف

hr@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3

زيارة

visit@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3

تواصل اعلامي

media@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3

Elrazi University

University is a group of academics and students fully committed to academic excellence. Through meticulous training of undergraduates, and research at the postgraduate level. Every member of the University works and strive for personal and academic dignity to treat others with due respect.

Welcome To Elrazi University

Elrazi University is a group of academics and students fully committed to academic excellence. Through meticulous training of undergraduates, and research at the postgraduate level. Every member of the University works and strive for personal and academic dignity to treat others with due respect and to take responsibility for good behavior. Any student conduct, on or off the University, as individuals or groups that violates his duties may become a matter for action within the University's system of student discipline.

About Elrazi University

" Elrazi University is devoted to excellence in teaching, learning, and research, and to developing leaders in many disciplines who make a difference globally. The University, which is based in Khartoum Sudan, has an enrollment of over 3,339 degree candidates, including undergraduate and graduate students. Elrazi has more than 1,127 alumni around the world. Every member of the University works and strives for personal and academic dignity to treat others with due respect and to take responsibility for good behavior. Any student conduct, on or off the University, as individuals or groups that violates University Rules and regulations may become a matter for action within the University's system of student discipline."

Establishment

Elrazi University was founded in 2001 with the first batch of Dental students. Location Elrazi University has been built on 35,000 square meters at Al-Azhari town/ square 2 Components Recognition Elrazi University has been recognized and accredited by: Ministry of Higher Education Sudanese Medical Council European & African universities WHO Members of the Association of Arab Universities. National, Regional& International Links and affiliations: Elrazi University is a member of the Union of Sudanese Universities. A member of Sudanese Association of Deans of Schools of Medicine& Health Sciences. Have agreements with National University of Medical & Technological Sciences. Has signed agreements With: University of Tanta/Egypt University of Bath /UK University of Warwick/UK.

Mission

Our primary mission is to move forward the frontiers of human knowledge and enrich and elevate the citizens of Sudan, Africa, and the world. Elrazi University (EU) embodies the spirit of excellence in teaching, research, scholarship, creative activity, outreach, and engagement attained by the world finest public research institutions. AT EU’s most undergraduates are full-time, and admission is selective with a fairly low transfer-in rate. Admission to undergraduate and professional programs is also competitive. Nationally ranked programs, as well as our partnerships with professional entities locally and globally, are among EU’s unique characteristics.

Vision

We embrace a three-part vision: Value creation, Original ideas, and Leadership. Value creation through economic, social, and environmental development targeted to an increasingly global and multicultural world. We lead an increasing number of academic and public service activities that involve and benefit the local community, the Sudan, and ultimately the world. This continuing commitment to the public good through a variety of outreach activities is grounded in our tradition as a land-grant institution. Original ideas that advance society through discovery, inquiry, innovation, research, scholarship, and creative activities. Our ability to create value is dependent on discovering new knowledge and generating new ideas and expressions. The complex concerns of the twenty-first century cannot be addressed with existing knowledge and systems. Our aim is a dramatic increase in these activities, requiring the interaction between committed, diverse faculty, staff, and students. Leadership through the preparation of capable and ethical leaders. EU’s diverse graduates have unique and enriched learning opportunities accruing from the University’s comprehensive mission. We expect a large portion of graduates will take their places as leaders in the Sudan and beyond.

Vision

We embrace a three-part vision: Value creation, Original ideas, and Leadership. Value creation through economic, social, and environmental development targeted to an increasingly global and multicultural world. We lead an increasing number of academic and public service activities that involve and benefit the local community, the Sudan, and ultimately the world. This continuing commitment to the public good through a variety of outreach activities is grounded in our tradition as a land-grant institution. Original ideas that advance society through discovery, inquiry, innovation, research, scholarship, and creative activities. Our ability to create value is dependent on discovering new knowledge and generating new ideas and expressions. The complex concerns of the twenty-first century cannot be addressed with existing knowledge and systems. Our aim is a dramatic increase in these activities, requiring the interaction between committed, diverse faculty, staff, and students. Leadership through the preparation of capable and ethical leaders. EU’s diverse graduates have unique and enriched learning opportunities accruing from the University’s comprehensive mission. We expect a large portion of graduates will take their places as leaders in the Sudan and beyond.

Recent News & Events

Health Workers Career Enlightenment Symposium

2021-10-080

Career Enlightenment Symposium...

Read more

Coronavirus Awareness Guidelines

2021-09-290

To reduce COVID-19 transmission, ensure you wear your mask properly, continue to wash your hands and maintain 2m distance between you and other people...

Read more

Carnival receipt of the training course certificates in e-learning for the Moodle platform

2021-08-010

Carnival receipt of the training course certificates in e-learning for the Moodle platform, and that was on Thursday 28/1/2021 at the library in the m...

Read more

Statistics Information

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Medical Laboratory

Business Administration

Information Technology

Medical Radiologic

Dental Technology

Academics

We encourage our students to explore the academic landscape, venturing into unfamiliar fields of knowledge and, perhaps, discovering new grounds that will take them in a different direction altogether. Along the way, staff members help guide them, and fellow students offer diverse perspectives that can shed new light on the path. We also encourage our students to travel literally, by going abroad for study, research, or work. By nurturing this spirit of inquiry, Elrazi aims to prepare global citizens who are instilled with a life-long love of learning.

Medical Lab Sciences

Medicine

Pharmacy

Business Administration Sciences

Dental Technology

Information Technology

Elrazi University Environment

" The university is keen and eager to continue its relationship and contact with all the graduates from its different colleges. The university wishes to maintain strong relationship with its graduates, to achieve these goals an office has been established to look after all these. Mr. SALAH NORELDEEN has been appointed as a coordinator. Wishing you a successful life Many thanks

Dr. Mohamed AhmadKhojali

Vice President and Dean

Ahmed Osman Hassan Rizig

University President

Prof.Ibrahim Ghandour

Chairman of the Board of trustees

Mr. Hassan O. Hassan Rizig

Deputy Chairman of the Board of trustees

LOCATION

Contact Us

Khartoum Al Azhary City block No. 2

info@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3
+(249) 155124004

Admission

admission@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124003

Employment

hr@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3

Visiting

visit@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3

Media Contacts

media@elrazi.edu.sd

+(249) 155124002/3