كلية الصيدلة

تاسست كليه الصيدله بجامعة الرازي في بداية العام الدراسي لسنه 2000-2001 لتكون احدى الروافد العلمية المهمه التي تساهم في خدمة المجتمع من خلال خريجيها الذين ينتشرون اليوم في كل أرجاء المعموره كلية الصيدلة في جامعة الرازي هي المكان المناسب لكل المهتمين بجودة التعليم، الذين يفكرون في المستقبل وفرص العمل التي يتيحها التعليم عالي الجودة. في كليتنا: سوف تكتسب المعرفة والمهارات الحديثة التي ستمكنك من تلبية الاحتياجات الحقيقية للوظيفة المستقبلية ومن أن تكون فخوراً دوماً بجامعتك وبلدك السودان وضعت البرامج الدراسية وفقاً للمعايير التعليمية الحديثة، ووفقاً لاحتياجات السوق والمهنة. وبما أن تركيزنا الرئيسي على الممارسة الفعلية لعلوم الصيدلة، لذا يتمتع طلابنا بفرصة التعلم باللغه الانجليزيه من خلال المحاضرات العلمية والتجارب العملية بالإضافة للخبرة المقدمة لهم من قبل أساتذة الكلية يزاول طلابنا الممارسة المهنية والعملية في أفضل المختبرات الكيميائية والفيزيائية والصيدلانية والطبية التابعة لكليتنا لتحقيق الفائدة الأمثل خلال الفصول الدراسية. وتتعاون الكلية أيضاً مع شركات الأدوية ومستشفي الرازي والمؤسسات المعنية والجامعات ذات الصلة المحلية والاقليميه بنشاطات مختلفة لربط طلابنا بالمجتمع ولتسهيل دخولهم إلى سوق الدواء كخريجين ذوي كفاءة مميزة وثقة عالية بقدرتهم على تقديم إضافات فعالة لمجتمعنا وبلدنا كما تقدم الكلية كل إمكاناتها لإجراء بحوث علمية متقدمة في مجالات علوم الصيدلية الأساسية والتطبيقية ضمن معاملها المتعددة ساعية لخلق بيئة مريحة وخلاقة للبحث العلمي. مرحباً بكم في الكلية التي تلبي احتياجات الطلاب، كلية المستقبل بإذن الله، كلية الصيدلة في جامعه الرازي .

الهدف

لتحويل الصيدلة إلى مهنة رعاية أولية. النزاهة: نحافظ على الوعود ونحقق التوقعات العادلة. من خلال مواءمة معتقداتنا وأفكارنا وأفعالنا ، نلتزم بأعلى المعايير الأخلاقية والمهنية في التعليم والبحث والرعاية الصحية. التميز: نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة في كل ما نقوم به باستخدام الأساليب القائمة على الأدلة والعمل الجماعي والتفكير النقدي والتفكير المستمر في الأداء. التعاون: نسعى جاهدين للمساهمة بشكل إيجابي مع بعضنا البعض ، طلابنا ومرضانا والجامعة والمجتمع ، من خلال ثقافة الثقة والاحترام والتواصل الشفاف والتعاون والبهجة والامتنان والانتصارات المشتركة. التنوع: نحترم ونحتضن ونستغل نقاط القوة في الخلفيات الثقافية العديدة واللغات والتجارب ووجهات نظر طلابنا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والمجتمع الذي نخدمه. الابتكار: نحن نقدم الفرص والموارد لاستكشاف ومتابعة الابتكار الشجاع الذي يهم طلابنا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والمرضى والمجتمع. الإشراف: نحن نستخدم مواردنا بضمير حي - بشرية ومادية ومالية - بطريقة عالية الكفاءة والفاعلية والتطلعية والمستدامة. النمو: نحن نقدر ونستثمر في ثقافة قائمة على التقييم تعطي الأولوية للنمو والتطوير الذاتي. نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق إمكانات كل طالب وأعضاء هيئة تدريس وموظفين وعضو في المجتمع من خلال فرص التعلم الفردية والجماعية والقرارات والسياسات والأولويات.

المهمه

نحن موجودون لتحسين نتائج الرعاية الصحية للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في السودان من خلال: 1. إلهام الطلاب المتنوعين من منطقتنا للالتزام بمهن الرعاية الصحية التي تخدم منطقتنا ؛ 2. تطوير قادة عطوفين ومدربين تدريباً عالياً وفضوليين فكريا وقادرين على التكيف قادرين على تلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية في المستقبل من خلال التعليم القائم على الأداء. 3. تمكين الأفراد من التدريس والخدمة والبحث والابتكار والممارسة بشكل تعاوني في مجالات المهارة والخبرة في التخصصات المتعلقة بالصيدلة.

الاقسام

قسم العلوم الصيدلانية

قسم الصيدلة والسموم

قسم الأحياء الدقيقة الصيدلانية

قسم الكيمياء الدوائية

المنهج

Pharmacy

كلية الصيدلة

Pharmacy




Pharmacy

The Faculty of Pharmacy at Al-Razi University was established at the beginning of the academic year 2000-2001 to be one of the important scientific tributaries that contribute to the service of society through its graduates who are spread today all over the world. The Faculty of Pharmacy at Al-Razi University is the right place for all those interested in quality education, who think about the future and the job opportunities offered by a high-quality education. In our college: You will acquire modern knowledge and skills that will enable you to meet the real needs of the future job and to be always proud of your university and your country Sudan.. The study programs are developed according to modern educational standards, and according to the needs of the market and the profession. Since our main focus is on the actual practice of pharmacology, our students have the opportunity to learn in English through scientific lectures and practical experiences in addition to the experience provided to them by the college professors. Our students practice professional and practical practice in the best chemical, physical, pharmaceutical and medical laboratories of our college for optimum benefit during the semester. The college also cooperates with pharmaceutical companies, Al-Razi Hospital, relevant institutions and relevant local and regional universities in various activities to connect our students with the community and to facilitate their entry into the drug market as graduates with distinguished efficiency and high confidence in their ability to provide effective additions to our society and our country. The college also offers all its capabilities to conduct advanced scientific research in the fields of basic and applied pharmaceutical sciences within its multiple laboratories, striving to create a comfortable and creative environment for scientific research. Welcome to the college that meets the needs of students, the College of the Future, God willing, the College of Pharmacy at Al-Razi University Community Verified icon

Vission

To transform pharmacy into a primary care profession. Integrity: We keep promises and fulfill just expectations. By aligning our beliefs, thoughts and actions, we adhere to the highest ethical and professional standards in education, research and health care. Excellence: We strive to achieve the highest quality in all that we do by using evidence-based methods, teamwork, critical reasoning, and continuous reflection on performance. Collaboration: We strive to contribute positively to each other, our students, patients, university and community, through a culture of trust, respect, transparent communication, cooperation, cheerfulness, gratitude, and shared victories. Diversity: We respect, embrace and harness the strengths of the many cultural backgrounds, languages, experiences and viewpoints of our students, faculty, staff and the community which we serve. Innovation: We offer opportunity and resources to explore and pursue courageous innovation that matters for our students, faculty, staff, patients, and community. Stewardship: We conscientiously utilize our resources – human, material and financial – in a highly efficient, effective, forward-looking and sustainable manner. Growth: We value and invest in an assessment-driven culture that prioritizes growth and self-development. We strive to realize the potential of every student.

Mission

We exist to improve the health care outcomes of people living in Sudan by: 1. Inspiring diverse students from our region to commit to healthcare careers that serve our region; 2. Developing compassionate, highly trained, intellectually curious, adaptive leaders capable of meeting the healthcare needs of the Future through a performance-based education; 3. Empowering people to teach, serve, research, innovate, and practice collaboratively in areas of skill and expertise in disciplines Related to pharmacy .

Departments

Department of Phamaceutical Science

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology

Department of Pharmaceutica Chemistry

Course

Pharmacy